Website Manager

Conroe Area Youth Baseball

Conroe Area Youth Baseball

Our Staff

2018 Board Members

 Chairman Sammy Campbell(936) 828-0848Click to e-mail Sammy
 Co-TreasurerJennifer Maxwell(832) 489-2452Click to e-mail Jen
 Co-TreasurerAshley Montgomery (936) 524-4513Click to e-mail Ashley
 Board MemberMichael Dorman (936) 446-9867Click to e-mail Mike
 Board MemberKyle Hadash 
(936) 537-2556Click to e-mail Kyle
 Board MemberLewis Gibson(936) 827-0202Click to e-mail Lewis
 Board MemberPeyton Luther (903) 316-5829Click to e-mail Peyton  
 Board MemberDerek Maxwell(832) 266-9387Click to e-mail Derek
 Board MemberRicky Quesada(281) 734-0497Click to e-mail Ricky 


2018 Staff Members and Commissioners 


 SecretaryStacey Langlois(936) 443-5660 [email protected]
Opening Day CommissionerTawni Campbell(936) 520-0823[email protected]
Commissioner of UmpiresChad Thacker  
Commissioner of SponsorsAimee Christiansen(936) 760-9700[email protected]
Commissioner of Registration   
Commissioner of CBC/Club LeagueSammy Campbell(936) 828-0848[email protected]
Commissioner of Fundraising   
Commissioner of Field MaintenanceJason Raverty(936) 524-9112[email protected]
Commissioner of UniformsSammy Campbell(936) 828-0848 [email protected]
Commissioner of Fall Ball 
Commissioner of Team Managers   
Commissioner of ScorekeepingKeith Stewart(936) 525-8563 [email protected]
Commissioner of Player PersonnelKyle Hadash (936) 537-2556
[email protected]
Commissioner of 6U 
Commissioner of 8U Lewis Gibson(936) 827-0202 [email protected]
Commissioner of 10U  Micheal Dorman(936) 446-9867 [email protected]
Commissioner of 12U  
Commissioner of 14U   



Conroe Area Youth Baseball
Gene Campbell Sports Complex, 3200 FM1484
Conroe, Texas 77303

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Conroe Area Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In